give us clean hands; a generation that seeks

i’m very happy now. in fact this is the happiest i’ve been for a long time.

i don’t know, but I like where I am now. God has brought me here- he is the only one that has provided me joy and peace that surpasses understanding. Through the people I’ve met, the conversations I’ve shared, and the experiences made I’ve seen God work mightily in my life, and I’m grateful for this point.

This is the high point of my journey – and I will remember God’s grace so that when I am in the valley I will remember it’s the same God who’s walking with me.

and I’m especially happy…

but pictures speak louder than words.

rovik.

 

Leave a Reply

